Louisiana Feral Hog Management Advisory Task Force Members

 

Voting Members

Vic Blanchard          
(2018-2019 Vice Chairman)
Louisiana Landowners Association
(225) 776-0980
vblanchard@awilberstons.com

C.A. “Buck” Vandersteen
Louisiana Forestry Association
(318) 443-2558
bvan@laforestry.com

Chip Vosburg
Louisiana Quality Deer Management Association
(337) 962-8448
mgvosburg@bellsouth.net

Dr. Bret Collier
LSU College of Agriculture  
(225) 578-4131
bcollier@agcenter.lsu.edu

Dr. Kim Marie Tolson         
(2018-2019 Chairwoman)
Louisiana Association of Professional Biologists  
Louisiana Chapter of The Wildlife Society
(318) 342-1805
tolson@ulm.edu

Dearl Sanders
Wildlife Research Institute
(225) 281-4033
dsanders@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

 

 

3 Non-Voting Members   
Dr. Jim LaCour
Department of Wildlife and Fisheries  
(225) 765-0823
jmlacour@wlf.la.gov

Gene Cavalier
Department of Agriculture and Forestry  
(504) 432-9492
gcavalier@ldaf.state.la.us

 

Non-Voting Members serve as technical advisors