Please pre-register for all classes by calling 318-371-3049, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm.
Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 02/22/2014

Region 1 WLF Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Tue, 03/11/2014 - Wed, 03/12/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 04/19/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 05/10/2014

Academy Sports and Outdoors
2801 Beene Blvd.
Bossier City, LA 71111

9 a.m. - 5 p.m. This class is a part of LDWF's Boating Education Lagniappe Day and may offer free lunch and giveaways.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 05/14/2014 - Thu, 05/15/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5 p.m. - 9 p.m. both nights

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 06/07/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 06/18/2014 - Thu, 06/19/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 07/19/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office

9961 Hwy. 80

Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 08/13/2014 - Thu, 08/14/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 09/13/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 10/15/2014 - Thu, 10/16/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 11/15/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 12/17/2014 - Thu, 12/18/2014

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.