Please pre-register for all classes by calling 318-487-5634, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm. Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 01/31/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Boating Course Region 3 Mon, 02/02/2015 - Tue, 02/03/2015

Woodworth Rifle Range
551 Robinson Bridge Rd.
Woodworth, La 71485

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 02/28/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 02/28/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 03/14/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Mon, 03/16/2015 - Tue, 03/17/2015

LSAS Ag. School. 5303 HWY 115 Bunkie, La.

For more information call 318-346-8029. 6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 04/08/2015 - Thu, 04/09/2015

Camp Grant Walker
3000 HWY 8
Pollock, La

For more information call 318-765-7209. 6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 04/11/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 05/02/2015

Academy Sports and Outdoors
3205 S MacArthur Dr.
Alexandria, La 71301

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. To register please call 318-487-5634.

This class is part of LDWF's Boating Safety Lagniappe Day and includes door prizes, food and drinks.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 05/06/2015 - Thu, 05/07/2015

Dry Prong Community Center
607 Russell Hataway Dr.
Dry Prong, La

To pre register call 318-899-5341. 6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 05/09/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 06/13/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 07/11/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 07/15/2015 - Thu, 07/16/2015

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 07/15/2015 - Thu, 07/16/2015

Winn Sheriff's Range
Old Alexandria Rd.
Winnfield, La

For more information call 318-628-4611. 6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 08/22/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 09/02/2015 - Thu, 09/03/2015

Spring Bayou W.M.A.
2628 Spring Bayou Rd.
Marksville, La 71351

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 09/19/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Mon, 10/05/2015 - Tue, 10/06/2015

Dry Prong Community Center
607 Russell Hataway Dr.
Dry Prong, La

6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights

Region 3 Boating Course Mon, 11/02/2015 - Tue, 11/03/2015

Winn Sheriff's Range
Old Alexandria Rd.
Winnfield, La

6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 11/21/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center is 120 Training Center Rd.
Hwy 15 Ferriday LA 71334.

9:00 a.m to 3:00 p.m

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 12/05/2015

Concordia Parish Training Center is 120 Training Center Rd.
Hwy 15 Ferriday LA 71334.

9:00 a.m to 3:00 p.m

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 12/09/2015 - Thu, 12/10/2015

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.