Please pre-register for all classes by calling 225-765-2999, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm. Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 02/15/2014

Jackson Civic Center
2084 Hwy 10
Jackson, La 70748

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Call 225-683-8563 to pre-register.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 02/22/2014

Manchac Fire House
30221 Old US-51
Akers, La 70421

9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Hosted by Manchac Boat Association, lunch provided.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 03/01/2014

Cabellas
2200 W Cabela's Pkwy
Gonzales, LA 70737

9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Wed, 03/26/2014 - Thu, 03/27/2014

Manchac Fire House
30221 Old US-51
Akers, La 70421

5 p.m. - 9 p.m. both nights.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 04/12/2014

Denham Springs Bingo Hall
2813 Florida Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA. 70726

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 04/19/2014

Tangi Tourism Center
13143 Wardline Road
Hammond, LA 70401

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 04/26/2014

Gonzales Boat Club
13311 Diversion Canal Rd.
Maurepas, La 70449

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 05/10/2014

Cabellas
2200 W Cabela's Pkwy
Gonzales, LA 70737

9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. This class is a part of LDWF's Boating Education Lagniappe Day and may offer free lunch and giveaways.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 05/17/2014

Tangipahoa Visitors Center
13143 Wardline Rd
Hammond, LA 70401

9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 06/21/2014

Manchac Fire Department
30221 Hwy 51
Akers, LA 70421

9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 06/28/2014

Denham Springs Bingo Hall
2813 Florida Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA. 70726

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 07/26/2014

Denham Springs Bingo Hall
2813 Florida Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA. 70726

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course Sat, 08/23/2014

Denham Springs Bingo Hall
2813 Florida Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA. 70726

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.