General

Content tagged with general will appear on the About LDWF Page.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

This class is part of LDWF's Boating Safety Lagniappe Day and includes extra door prizes, food and drinks.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. both nights

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Address: 

Region 1 WLF Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Syndicate content