Hunter Education Contacts

Contacts

 

OFFICE PARISHES CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Monroe Field Office Union
E. Carroll
W. Carroll
Morehouse
Dana Norsworthy dnorsworthy@wlf.la.gov 318-345-3912
Minden Field Office Bienville
Red River
Jackson
Claiborne
Lincoln
Bodcau Range
Todd Buffington tbuffington@wlf.la.gov 318-371-3326
Minden Field Office

Desoto
Bossier
Webster
Caddo

Chad Moore

cmoore@wlf.la.gov

318-371-3043

Monroe Field Office

Caldwell
Richland
Ouachita
Lasalle

Dana Norsworthy dnorsworthy@wlf.la.gov 318-345-3912
Buckhorn W.M.A. Education Field Office Catahoula
Concordia
 Madison
Tensas
W. Feliciana
Franklin
Karen C. Edwards kedwards@wlf.la.gov
318-766-8144
Booker Fowler Hatchery Avoyelles
Evangeline
Angela Capello acapello@wlf.la.gov 318-748-6914
Pineville Field Office

Rapides
Grant
Natchitoches
Winn
Sabine

Jeff Daughtry jdaughtry@wlf.la.gov 318-487-5885
Lake Charles Field Office Allen
Beauregard
Calcasieu
Cameron
Vernon
Theresa Cross tcross@wlf.la.gov 337-491-2575
Opelousas Field Office

Acadia
Jefferson Davis
Lafayette
St. Landry
Vermillion
 

Ben Stultz

bstultz@wlf.la.gov

 

337-948-0255
 

 

     
Baton Rouge Headquarters Office

Pointe Coupee
Tangipahoa
W Baton Rouge
Livingston
Sherburne Range
Iberville

Daniel Hurdle dhurdle@wlf.la.gov 225-765-2920
Waddill Outdoor Refuge

E Baton Rouge
St. Helena
Waddill Refuge
E Feliciana

Bradley Jackson

bjackson@wlf.la.gov

225-274-8089

Lacombe Education Field Office Pearl River Range
Washington
St Tammany
Derrick Brasington dbrasington@wlf.la.gov 985-882-9601
Lacombe Field Office Jefferson
Orleans
St Bernard
Plaquemines
Derrick Brasingotn dbrasington@wlf.la.gov 985-882-9601
Bourg Education Field Office Lafourche
Saint Charles
Saint James
Saint John
Assumption
Ascension
Mitch Samaha esamaha@wlf.la.gov 985-594-5343
Bourg Education Field Office Terrebonne
Saint Mary
Iberia
St. Martin
Mattilynn Dantin Mdantin@wlf.la.gov 985-594-5343