Inland Fisheries District Offices

District 1: Minden
9961 Hwy 80
Minden, LA 71055
Serving Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, Jackson, Lincoln, and Webster parishes

District 2: Monroe
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
Serving Caldwell, East Carroll, Madison, Morehouse, Ouchita, Richland, Tensas, Union, and West Carroll parishes

District 3: Alexandria
1995 Shreveport Hwy
Pineville, LA 71360
Serving Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, and Winn parishes

District 5: Lake Charles
1213 North Lakeshore Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Serving Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, and Vernon parishes

District 6: Lafayette (formerly Opelousas)
200 Dulles Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
Serving Acadia, Avoyelles, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Mary, Upper St. Martin, and Vermilion parishes

District 7: Baton Rouge
2000 Quail Drive
P.O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Serving Ascension, Assumption, East and West Baton Rouge, East and West Feliciana, Iberville, Lafourche (west), Livingston, Lower St. Martin, Point Coupee, St. Helena, St. John the Baptist, St. James, and Terrebonne parishes

District 8: Lacombe
61384 Fish Hatchery Road
P.O. Box 1190
Lacombe, LA 70445
Serving Jefferson, Lafourche (east), Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. John the Baptist, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, and Washington parishes

District 9: Lafayette (formerly New Iberia)
200 Dulles Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
Serving Atchafalaya Basin

District 10: Toledo Bend
615 South Drive
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Serving DeSoto, Natchitoches, Red River, and Sabine parishes