Regional Offices

Region 1 Minden Office

Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, Desoto, Red River, and Webster parishes
9961 Hwy 80
Minden, LA 71055

Region 2 Monroe Office

Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, and West Carroll parishes
368 Century Link Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

Region 3 Pineville Office

Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Sabine, Vernon, and Winn parishes
1995 Shreveport Hwy
Pineville, LA 71360

Region 4 Lafayette Office

Iberia, Iberville, Lafayette, Pointe Coupee, St. Landry, St. Martin, and West Baton Rouge parishes
200 Dulles Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506

Region 5 Lake Charles Office

Acadia, Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Evangeline, Jefferson Davis, and Vermilion parishes
1213 North Lakeshore Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Region 6 Thibodaux Office

Assumption, Lafourche, Lower St. Martin, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Mary, and Terrebonne parishes
1102 Highway 3185
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Region 7 Baton Rouge Office

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Livingston, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, Washington, and West Feliciana parishes
2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Region 8 New Orleans Office

Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, and St. Tammany parishes
2021 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70122