Boating

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588.

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588

Region 6 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Address: 

KC Hall 1905 West Main Street
Lutcher, La. 70071

City: 
Lutcher, La
Notes: 

9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. No registration needed.

Region 6 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Address: 

Napoleonville Assumption Parish Community Center.
4910 HWY.308 Napoleonville, La 70390

City: 
Napoleonville, La
Notes: 

8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m no registration needed

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Monday, November 2, 2015 - Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Address: 

Winn Sheriff's Range
Old Alexandria Rd.
Winnfield, La

City: 
Winnfield, La
Notes: 

6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Monday, October 5, 2015 - Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Address: 

Dry Prong Community Center
607 Russell Hataway Dr.
Dry Prong, La

City: 
Dry Prong, LA
Notes: 

6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015
Address: 

Winn Sheriff's Range
Old Alexandria Rd.
Winnfield, La

City: 
Winnfield, La
Notes: 

For more information call 318-628-4611. 6:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m both nights.

Syndicate content