Boating

Region 6 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Address: 

Terrebonne Parish Sheriffs Office
Rifle Range
Savanne Rd.
Houma, LA 70360

City: 
Houma
Notes: 

8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - Thursday, June 19, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Thursday, December 18, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Syndicate content