Forestry Contacts

 

Tommy Tuma
Forestry Program Manager
P.O. Box 98000
2000 Quail Dr.
Baton Rouge, La 70898
225-765-2347
ttuma@wlf.la.gov

 

 

Duck Locascio
Miss. Alluvial Valley
P.O. Box 98000
2000 Quail Dr.
Baton Rouge, La 70898
225-765-2347
dlocascio@wlf.la.gov

 

Fred Hagaman
Gulf Coastal Plain
1995 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, La 71360
318-487-5633
fhagaman@wlf.la.gov

 

Buddy Dupuy
Reforestation
1995 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, La 71360
318-487-5631
mdupuy@wlf.la.gov

 

Ed Trahan
Gulf Coastal Plain WMAs & Dewey Wills WMA
1995 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, La 71360
318-339-6861
etrahan@wlf.la.gov

 

Matt Reed
Miss. Alluvial Valley WMAs
368 Century Link Dr.
Monroe, La 71203
318-343-4044
mreed@wlf.la.gov

 

Wayne Higginbotham
Gulf Coastal Plain WMAs
P.O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, La 70898
225-765-2354
whigginbotham@wlf.la.gov

 

Mitch McGee
Miss. Alluvial Valley WMAs
368 Century Link Dr.
Monroe, La 71203
318-343-4044
mmcgee@wlf.la.gov

 

Eric Baka
Red Cockaded Woodpecker Safe Harbor Program
1995 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, La 71360
318-487-5890
ebaka@wlf.la.gov