Natural Heritage Program Staff

Nicole Lorenz
Biologist Program Manager
225-765-2643
nlorenz@wlf.la.gov

Michael Seymour
Biologist Supervisor
Data/Community Ecology
225-763-3554
mseymour@wlf.la.gov

Keri Lejeune
Biologist Supervisor
337-735-8676
klejeune@wlf.la.gov

Carolyn Michon
Assistant Data Manager
225-765-2357
cmichon@wlf.la.gov

Sarabeth Klueh-Mundy
State Wildlife Grants and State Wildlife Action Plan Coordinator
225-765-0239
sklueh-mundy@wlf.la.gov

Brian Early
Botanist
225-765-3992
bearly@wlf.la.gov

Jeff Boundy
Herpetologist
225-765-2815
jboundy@wlf.la.gov

Chris Doffitt
Botanist/Natural Areas Registry Coordinator
318-487-5885
cdoffitt@wlf.la.gov

Mandy Tumlin
Marine Mammal and Sea Turtle Biologist
225-765-2377
mtumlin@wlf.la.gov

Robert Dobbs
Nongame Avian Ecologist
337-735-8675
rdobbs@wlf.la.gov

Eric Baka
Red-cockaded Woodpecker Safe Harbor Coordinator
318-487-5885
ebaka@wlf.la.gov

Charles Battaglia
Biologist
337-735-8688
cbattaglia@wlf.la.gov

Jaimie Thompson
Biologist
504-286-4052
jthompson@wlf.la.gov