Natural Heritage Program Staff

Amity Bass
Program Manager
(225)765-2975
abass@wlf.la.gov
 
Nicole Lorenz
Data Manager
(225) 765-2643
nlorenz@wlf.la.gov
 
Carolyn Michon
Assistant Data Manager
(225) 765-2357
cmichon@wlf.la.gov
 
Michael Seymour
Nongame Avian Biologist
(225) 763-3554
mseymour@wlf.la.gov
 
Keri Landry
Section 6 Biologist
(225) 765-2809
klandry@wlf.la.gov
 
Chris Reid
Botanist
(225) 765-2820
creid@wlf.la.gov
 
Sairah Javed
Field Botanist
(225) 765-2828
sjaved@wlf.la.gov
 
Beau Gregory
Zoologist
(337) 491-2576
bgregory@wlf.la.gov
 
Jeff Boundy
Herpetologist
(225) 765-2815
jboundy@wlf.la.gov
 
Dan O'Malley
Field Biologist
(225) 765-2823
 
Vacant
Natural Areas Registry Coordinator
(225) 765-2822
 
Vacant
Community Ecologist
 
Blain Cerame
LNHP Data Technician
bcerame@wlf.la.gov